Failed Empire

Chronicling the collapse of a failed society

Vacation

Apologies for the extended break in posting.  I’m on vacation this month and will be doing some traveling until Sept 1, so I’m afraid regular posting is unlikely to resume before then.  The timing couldn’t be worse considering all that’s going on at the moment.  All I will say is that I’m taking all of my extra money out of dollars and putting it into gold, and I’d advise everyone else to do likewise – we’re in for some turbulent times.

Leave a Reply

